Present Tense

Price includes UK P&P


Stream and Download

My debut album released in 2021, Present Tense contains ten tracks all written by me. All the vocals and instruments on the album are by me with the exception of drums on My Guardian Angel which are by Jermaine Nelson-Williams.

Present Tense was produced and mixed by Jermaine Nelson-Williams for JayReigns Music.

You can listen to Present Tense on every streaming service worldwide, on this website or on CD.

The CD is only available through this website. To buy the CD simply follow the instructions above. Please note, currently delivery is to the UK only and takes around 10 days. Each CD is shrink wrapped and comes with an exclusive lyric booklet.

Listen on Spotify:

Listen on Apple Music:

Listen on Amazon:

Listen on Deezer:

  1. Draw The Line Sean Kearns 3:37
  2. All The Love In The World Sean Kearns 4:38
  3. Just To Be With You Sean Kearns 4:04
  4. Like Lovers Do Sean Kearns 4:23
  5. Grace Sean Kearns 3:22
  6. Old Flame Sean Kearns 3:28
  7. The Light of My Life Sean Kearns 3:24
  8. Taking Time Sean Kearns 4:55
  9. Kiss Me Goodnight Sean Kearns 4:40
  10. Throw Away The Key Sean Kearns 4:00
  11. Is This Love? Sean Kearns 3:14
  12. Not What I Am Sean Kearns 4:06
  13. At The End Of The Day Sean Kearns 2:44
  14. Let's Go Out Dancing Tonight Sean Kearns 4:24
  15. Hold On Tight Sean Kearns 5:39
  16. The Whole Day Through Sean Kearns 3:53
  17. My Guardian Angel Sean Kearns 6:00
  18. I'll Be Waiting Sean Kearns 5:23
  19. Loving You Is So Good Sean Kearns 4:09
  20. Ghosts of Your Past Sean Kearns 5:00
  21. Only For You Sean Kearns 4:33
  22. Gravity Wins Sean Kearns 4:57
  23. Dance With the Angels Sean Kearns 5:54