Dance With The Angels


Also Available Here

Written and composed by Sean Kearns

All voices and instruments by Sean Kearns

Produced and mastered by Jermaine Nelson-Williams at Jay Reigns Music

Available as a single or as a track on the album Present Tense

© ℗ Washable Ltd 2021

Watch the full Dance With The Angels video:

Watch the Dance With The Angels lyric video:

Watch the Dance With The Angels album artwork video:

  1. Throw Away The Key 4:00
  2. Old Flame Sean Kearns 3:28
  3. Grace Sean Kearns 3:22
  4. The Light of My Life Sean Kearns 3:24
  5. Like Lovers Do Sean Kearns 4:23
  6. Let's Go Out Dancing Tonight Sean Kearns 4:24
  7. Hold On Tight Sean Kearns 5:39
  8. The Whole Day Through Sean Kearns 3:53
  9. My Guardian Angel Sean Kearns 6:00
  10. I'll Be Waiting Sean Kearns 5:23
  11. Loving You Is So Good Sean Kearns 4:09
  12. Ghosts of Your Past Sean Kearns 5:00
  13. Only For You Sean Kearns 4:33
  14. Gravity Wins Sean Kearns 4:57
  15. Dance With the Angels Sean Kearns 5:54